Customer Reviews

Family, Teen & Kids Events

Weddings & Adult Events

From:Christine Sacco-Bene
To:info@musicmaniaevents.com
Oct 5, 2015 at 3:12 PM

Family Reunion July 2013

Kaydian Wedderburn reviewed Music Mania Events Inc — 5 star
9 hrs ·
Best DJ in Orlando! We had a blast with DJ Ann. She is the best!
Family Reunion July 2013

Hi Anne,

Thank you for the great music, everyone really enjoyed themselves.  ... If I ever have another event  in the area I will contact you.

Take Care,
Julie

5.0/5.0

    Quality of Service: 5.0
    Responsiveness: 5.0
    Professionalism: 5.0
    Value: 5.0
    Flexibility: 5.0

Chris said...
Anne Day/Music Mania Events met our every expectation.
She was helpful with planning of the event, event music, keeping the party alive and knowing who to listen to regarding additional songs on the day of the event.
Experience was key for us and that is why we selected our DJ. We were not let down at all.
Even with changes that had to happen on the day of our wedding were handled. We recommend this DJ.
 
Wedding: 11/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Reviewed On: 12/17/2014

English Estates Elementary School PTA End of Year Party 2014

Anne - I just wanted to take a minute to say thank you again for last night.  You are wonderful with the children, and the kids had a great time.  
Your set-up was perfect, and so much more than we usually get.
I also really appreciate the medley of song requests that you put together at the end of the night - I'm sure that took you awhile to put together.
We are all very grateful to you, and I'd be happy to provide a reference for you anytime.
 
Sincerely,
Julie LaBelle Seeley

5.0 of 5.0 on EventWire's 5 Star Rating
Quality of Service:5.0
Responsiveness:5.0
Professionalism:5.0
Value:5.0
Flexibility:5.0

This event included DJ, Karaoke, Trivia & Live Entertainment

becky said...
you guys did so great omg. thanks so much and thanks for working with so many people and providing great entertainment!! Becky white
Event: 01/10/2015
Event Type: Adult Birthday
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 01/13/2015

2013
. . . Thank you so much Anne for all the memorable bday parties you've done for my girls. They were perfect. :) Laura

Orlando Destination Wedding from UK 10/26/14
 Orlando Destination Wedding from UK 10/26/14
emailed 10-27-14
Good morning Anne
Thank you for making Natasha's wedding day even more special.
Maxine

8/16/13
"Thank you again Anne  . . . kids had a great time which is always my one and only goal so thank you so much for doing a great job as always!!!  
Enjoy the weekend and ill be sure to spread the word to my friends abt you!!"

Becca 

5.0/5.0

    Quality of Service: 5.0
    Responsiveness: 5.0
    Professionalism: 5.0
    Value: 5.0
    Flexibility: 5.0

Theresa said...
I was truly impressed by the DJ services and the quality delivery for Carolyn's 50th Birthday party.

We truly had a great great time and the music was awesome!!!

Everyone danced all night long to the 80's themed music.

I will absolutely recommend Music Mania to everyone who needs DJ services in the future!
Event: 11/15/2014
Event Type: Birthday
Services Used: DJ
Reviewed On: 11/18/2014

What a Aweosome DJ Ann was at my Daughters 10th Neon Glow Dance Party!!!
The Kids had a Blast....!!!! The lights were sooo cool and She was so good with all the Kids ..!
They thought she was just Awesome!!! Now My Kids want a DJ at every Party:))!!
Event: Recent Event: Birthday Reviewed On: 11/23/2013

5.0out of 5.0
    Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
    Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
    Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
    Value:  (5.0/5.0)
    Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)

Robin
1 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Anne and Music Mania.
They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend She even traveled from Orlando to Treasure Island for our party.
We are very pleased and everyone had a wonderful time.
 
 -wedding 2013

2013
Dear Anne,

Thank you so very much for the wonderful job you did for our
daughter's 13th birthday party.  It is difficult to manage a large
number of new teens, entertain them and keep them engaged, and you did
all of that and more.  I would like to compliment you on the way you
kept the party going, the kids and adults dancing and made sure no
detail was missed. So many people said that they had a wonderful time
and complimented your way of keeping the kids interested and
entertained through the games and the dance choices!  At a time when
kids are stuck between the kid and teen worlds, you had them dancing
and on their feet, and really enjoying being together.  Thank you for
being so professional, starting with the way you organized the party
and the many details that go into hosting, as well as with the
efficient, on time and professional tear down.  I would encourage
anyone that is thinking of having a party to use your services, as you
made my party planning easier and definitely brought a lot of comfort
knowing I was working with someone that has done this before and had
it under control.  Please feel free to use me as a reference and pass
on my contact information for anyone that would like to speak to a
customer.

I recommend you without reservation and thank you for the wonderful
job you did in making our party a great success!

With gratitude,

Maggie Ramshaw

5.0/5.0
    Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
    Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
    Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)
    Value:  (5.0/5.0)
    Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)

Was great with kids and adults. Engaged everyone in activities.
Event: Recent Event: Holiday Party Reviewed On: 11/05/2013
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0

    Quality of Service:  (5.0/5.0)
    Responsiveness:  (5.0/5.0)
    Professionalism:  (5.0/5.0)

    Value:  (5.0/5.0)
    Flexibility:  (5.0/5.0)

Kandy
We had a 100 yr celebration for my Dad and I. He was 60 & I am 40. We wanted music from 60's all the way to current. Anne did an awesome job having all the music we asked for. Definitely will have her back again in the future.
Event: 09/21/13 Event: Birthday Reviewed On: 09/30/2013

posted 5/10/2010

"our DJ was great. She is a GREAT value for the area. She had a fantastic setup not only did she have the DJ equiptment but she brought a videocamera and she recorded the dancefloor area. For a small extra fee we could buy a video! She was very friiendly and made sure to keep the party going which she did!; . . .she is so good! "

Sent: Saturday, April 13, 2013 12:38 PM
Subject: RE:Last week

Anne –

Thanks again for coming out and doing such a great job!  You were wonderful to work with.

We appreciate all the help and patience and fun you gave us.

Peace in Him - Gail
our personal note:  We're glad we can help others too!
This email is from another DJ. . .  

I wanted to pass on a long-distance thank you from Calgary Alberta Canada.  I dj part time, mostly weddings and parties.  I don't often do kids dances, but I volunteered my time this year to dj my 7 year old's Halloween school dance.  I've been working on my playlist and today found your list on your website.  As I was looking for some good suggestions of recent music which is "kid appropriate", this was very helpful!  It's never fun to realize you didn't really hear the lyrics of a song until you hear a word you didn't expect in a situation you didn't want to!  Lol!

Anyway, My daughter's looking forward to her daddy djing the party, and I just wanted to say thanks for a helpful list!

Craig.
ScottLauraRussell
Wedding: 11/11/2012
Member Since: 4/15/2012
Kept the Party Alive posted 11/28/2012

They were amazing. They felt out the crowd and did an awesome mix to keep everyone dancing.
Music Mania Events DJs at a 60s party
"Alyssa and John did a great job. Everyone is still “high” from the fantastic evening underscored by great music.
I will definitely recommend you and use you again when an occasion arises.

Thank you for your professionalism and patience!"

Cathy C.

Back in time....groovy

DJs for a 60s party

Peace Love & Music Mania Events DJs

2012 results from a survey asking four different clients: In a few sentences, please describe your feelings on how your DJ handled your event.

    "Wonderful to work with and very professional."

    "Very well. Professionally. All the details were thought out. There was adequate communication to make this event personal. The event was well paced and the DJ was instrumental in making the event fun."

    "Great !!!! Without a flaw. Very professional and creative !!!!"

    "All was great. Students had a good time and I was comfortable with your music selections and had no complaints from parents."